Ronald Troyer Research Fellowship

The Board of Trustees of Drake University in 2009 voted to create the *Ronald Troyer Research Fellowship Endowment* for full-time faculty members in recognition of Dr. Troyer's many contributions to Drake University during his tenure as Provost, 2000-2009. Selection of the Troyer Research Fellow from among the applicants is based on the applicant's record of scholarly accomplishment and future promise as a scholar.

Troyer Research Fellowship Recipients

2023	Stacy Gnacinski
2022	Ina Purvanova
2021	Lynn Kassel
2020	Sandra Patton-Imani
2019	Olga Lazareva
2018	Maria Valdovinos
2017	Kim Huey
2016	Sally Beisser
2015	Craige Wrenn
2014	Tim Knepper
2013	Tom Rossburg
2012	Jody Swilky
2011	Klaus Bartschat
2010	Mark Vitha